Skip to content

Meet Our Staff

Main Phone Number: 419-483-7330

Office of the President & Chief Executive Officer

Karen Kilgo, President & CEO: ext 1104

Margaret “Meg” Larkin-Downing, Executive Assistant: ext 1420

Finance & Operations

Joe Felton, Vice President of Finance & Operations: ext 1132

Amy Hartley, Finance Associate: ext 1131

Brianne Daniel, Operations Manager: ext 1410

Marketing & Development

Rose Darling, Church Engagement Coordinator: ext 1126

Sherri Buehl, Church Engagement Coordinator: ext 1126

Stephanie Chenevey, Development Associate: ext 1113

Margaret “Meg” Larkin-Downing, Marketing: ext 1420

Lois Binette, Events Coordinator: ext 1105

Human Resources

Tami Cummings, Director of Human Resources: ext 1128

Amy Carper, Human Resources Associate: ext 1116

Flat Rock Care Center

Rebecca Brandt, Administrator of Flat Rock Care Center, QIDP: ext 1114

Jeanise Hoeffel, Director of Therapeutic Services, QIDP: ext 1106

Karen Henry, Director of Quality Assurance & Training, QIDP: ext 1124

Kim Lee, Coordinator of Program Services: ext 1109

Cheryl Martin, QIDP: ext 1107

Karen Myers, Program Associate: ext 1127

Flat Rock Community Services

Patricia “Suzy” McKinney, Administrator of Flat Rock Community Services: ext 1129

Cynthia Johnson, Director of Adult Programs: ext 1102

Nicole Aguilar, Employment Specialist: ext 1117


Lisa Hart, Director of Nursing: ext 1201

Angela Kennison, Assistant Director of Nursing: ext 1118

IT Department

Lois Binette, Internal IT Director: ext 1105

Faith Services

Cyndi Johnson, Christian Empowerment Coordinator: ext 1102