The Dick Parks Memorial Race at the Rock

Thank you to everyone who participated in The 2022 Dick Parks Memorial Race at the Rock!

With the help of supporters from coast-to-coast, we were able to raise over $35,000 to support Flat Rock Homes's ongoing mission!

Participants from California to North Carolina (and so many states in-between), rallied together to make this year another incredible event.

Congratulations to the Dick Parks Fundraising Award Winners:
Team Dennis
Lakewood United Methodist Church
Eric Gillett

A special thank you to Green Hills Golf Course for letting us borrow some of their golf carts to make the 2022 Inspirational Race a memorable one! Check out the pictures below.

We can't wait to see what we do together in 2023!

For more on what Flat Rock is doing for COVID-19, click here.

Photos from the 2022 Inspirational Race